Julieta Venegas – Los Momentos (2013)

by · March 23, 2013

Album cover: Julieta Venegas

Artist: Julieta Venegas
Release Year: 2013
Genre: Pop
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
Size: 84MB

Track listing:
01. Hoy
02. Por Qué?
03. Te Vi
04. Nada Importante
05. Verte Otra Vez
06. Vuelve
07. No Creí
08. Volver A Empezar
09. Tuve Para Dar
10. Los Momentos
11. Un Poco De Paz


Download Julieta Venegas -  Los Momentos with Usenet.nl -  Super - fast Downloads -  14 Day Trial Here



Please leave a feedback / report broken links / feel free to post your links from mediafire, 4shared, megaupload, torrent, rapidshare, netload, hulkshare, evilshare, zippyshare, filesonic, sendspace, sharebee, putlocker in the comments section.

Filed Under: Albums