Green Day – ¡Uno! (2012)

by · September 17, 2012

Album cover: Green Day - ¡Uno! (2012)

Artist:Green Day
Album: Uno!
Release Year: 2012
Genre: Rock
Format: MP3 276Kbps
Size: 85 Mb

Track listing:
01.Nuclear Family
02.Stay The Night
03.Carpe Diem
04.Let Yourself Go
05.Kill The Dj
06.Fell For You
07.Loss Of Control
09.Angel Blue
10.Sweet 16
11.Rusty James
12.Oh Love


Download Green Day - ¡Uno! with - Super-fast Downloads - 14 Day Trial Here
Download from Uploaded
Download from Rapidgator



Please leave a feedback / report broken links / feel free to post your links from mediafire, 4shared, megaupload, torrent, rapidshare, netload, hulkshare, evilshare, zippyshare, filesonic, sendspace, sharebee, putlocker in the comments section.

Filed Under: Albums, Featured Albums