Elvis Crespo – One Flag (2013)

by · December 15, 2013

Album cover: Elvis Crespo – One Flag (2013)

Artist: Elvis Crespo
Album: One Flag
Release Year: 2013
Genre: World Music
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 89,92 MB

Track listing:
01.Pegaito Suavecito (feat. Fito Blanko)
02.Mami Te Quiero
03.No Hay Compromiso
04.Dejame Acompanarte
05.Sopa De Caracol.Yupi (Feat. Pitbull) (Merengue Version)
07.Una Bandera
08.Playa Bonita
09.Fueron Tus Ojos
10.Bam Bam
11.Bembe De Infieles
12.Sopa De Caracol.Yupi (Feat. Pitbull)




Please leave a feedback / report broken links / feel free to post your links from mediafire, 4shared, megaupload, torrent, rapidshare, netload, hulkshare, evilshare, zippyshare, filesonic, sendspace, sharebee, putlocker in the comments section.